Saint Patrick’s Day Inspiration Round Up

Here is a little something you might not know about me…. I’m Irish. I know, I know, everyone is Irish right now.   No really, I’m Irish Italian to be precise. I have found two 4-leaf clovers in my life. One took up residence with a “rock star” who happens to be one of my favorite foodies, and the other is nestled in my 2nd copy of Ratio by Michael Ruhlman. The first also resides with said rock star.  For those who don’t know, Saint Patrick’s Day is almost here, as in this weekend.  If you need some last minute inspiration, heck any inspiration at all, look  no further, I’ve got you covered.  No I am not including that pepper shamrock thing that EVERYONE is posting all over their walls and boards, well not including it here, it is on the board.  As usual I have scoured pinterest and gathered all my favorite ideas right here for you’re viewing pleasure. Also I have an entire pinterest board with these ideas and many many more. All pictures below link directly to the recipe, if you want to check out my entire pinterest board click here.

Without further ado, here are the ideas!

Lucky Charms cupcake from Betty Crocker

Lucky Charms cupcake from Betty Crocker

 

Blarney Stones from Taste of Home

Blarney Stones from Taste of Home

 

Bailey's Irish Cream Cupcakes (with icing tutorial) from Recipe Girl

Bailey’s Irish Cream Cupcakes (with icing tutorial) from Recipe Girl

 

Chocolate Baileys Cupcakes from Tidy Mom

Chocolate Baileys Cupcakes from Tidy Mom

 

Irish Coffee from Irish Central

Irish Coffee from Irish Central

Guinness and Baileys Cupcakes from Irish Central

Guinness and Baileys Cupcakes from Irish Central

 

Leprechaun Balls from Mom Foodie (not for the kiddies)

Leprechaun Balls from Mom Foodie (not for the kiddies)

End of the Rainbow Crunch, from Mama Loves Her Bargains

End of the Rainbow Crunch, from Mama Loves Her Bargains

 

ColCannon Potatoes from Williams Sonoma

ColCannon Potatoes from Williams Sonoma

Mint Oreo Brownies, from Loves Veggies and Yoga

Mint Oreo Brownies, from Loves Veggies and Yoga

 

Fun little activity for kids from about a mom

Fun little activity for kids from about a mom

 

2 thoughts on “Saint Patrick’s Day Inspiration Round Up

What do you think?

