I’m having a baby!!

Yep, you read that right, I’m prego!! (Hence that shotgun wedding two weeks ago)
I just realized I never exactly made the big announcement here on the blog, so here ya go! I am due in the Spring and we will be finding out if it is a boy or girl. I will NOT be turning this into a baby blog though, have no fear. That is actually what The Reality of Bebe is for. More on that later. But for now, I just wanted to keep you in the know. I am so overjoyed, I really couldn’t be more excited than I am right now! ❤ 🙂

3 thoughts on “I’m having a baby!!

  1. I’m so happy for you, Jessica! There’s nothing better in life than holding that sweet little thing that just a few months ago was too small to see. It’s truly a miracle. And, in answer the the always-asked-by-first-time-moms “what do labor pains feel like?” The answer really is “You’ll know, you’ll know” xoxoxo hugs and kisses to you and the new baby daddy….

    Linda

What do you think?

