Baby news…..

Hello there! I am really trying to keep the “baby” part of my life separate from this blog. I figure you are here for food, recipes, garden stuff, home stuff, and probably really aren’t into the progress of my pregnancy. I honestly don’t blame you, it really isn’t glamorous, lol.

BUT for those of you that do want to know how it is going and check out the baby belly pictures, I have finally posted them all over on Reality of Bebe !! Head on over there for the pictures I have taken so far, of my ever expanding waistline and for all the fun of how things are going.  ”

Baby Belly Pics, Baby News, and Updates in General

And for those of you who don’t care about that stuff, I’m posting pizza ideas here tomorrow!

 

What do you think?

