Short, sweet and to the point. Dog issues

Our morkie riley is a monster. Since having Vivienne he’s just been one more thing I can’t handle. He is out of control with his barking. He attacks us when we leave, when we arrive, barks non-stop, he bites himself all day every day. Itches himself raw. It’s just awful. We tried 7 different bark collars and all of them just burnt his skin, talk about heart breaking! A few weeks ago I was given the opportunity to try something new for free and review it, a new kind of collar called cujo control.  and it has changed our lives! It’s controlled by a remote. I can give him a tone to signal he’s earned a reward.  I can press a button and give a vibration as a warning to discourage bad behavior, and finally a “zap” button for when he needs a zap. But I control the zap level and it doesn’t just go on and on burning him like the others we tried previously. It even has smaller prongs (the first collar I’ve ever come across that has that)
I really can’t say enough awesome things about this collar.

You can find more about it here http://Go2Azon.com/g/B019X19L7O-DTC
I did receive this collar for free but this review and my opinions are entirely my own.

image

What do you think?

