Have an itch to scratch?

Short sweet and to the point. This massager is awesome.  My husband is thrilled because he no longer has to massage the horrible knots in my back and neck. And I’m thrilled i don’t have to wait for him to be home when i have a pain in my back. And the best part of all. He always asks me to scratch his back when he has an itch. And now, he can do it himself! Yay! 

Also its great for sensory therapy for Vivienne. She puts it on her foot and pulls and it gives her that deep pressure she needs. Its perfect for everyone ! Head on over to amazon.com to check it out. 

  http://www.amztk.com/massage-tool

Full disclosure, I received this item for free in exchange for my honest unbiased review.  These opinions here are 100% my own. And they have no medical backing, just my own.  Lol. 

What do you think?

