If we can’t be together, we can sing together. Some Christmas Cheer From me to you

So many families have been torn apart this year, and most are spending the holidays apart, and that is a sad sad thing. So let me give you a little spark of happiness. You can share this playlist with your family members near and far, and everyone can listen together. From my home to yours, sharing my special Christmas playlist, you can listen to it on Spotify, click the little ❤ emoji on the list to favorite it to find anytime. Its got all the classics, From Bing, Nat and Johnny Cash, and of course includes Dominic the Donkey, the Chaunnakah Song, and yes of course, White Christmas is on there! I hope you listen and enjoy. https://open.spotify.com/playlist/1ZqhlDbUfzDrDSiUAaidYF?si=TL4qzH1kRNuKDBVfIT0vUA

What do you think?